Here are a list of participating authors, past and present:

Tali Spencer

Andrew Q. Gordon

Jon Keys

JC Wallace


Nephy Hart

Chris T. Kat

Lily Sawyer

A.R. Von

Renee Stevens

Elyzabeth M. VaLey

Michael Mandrake

Raine O’Tierney

Grace R. Duncan

Jim Dunaway


Ravon Silvius

Denise Wyant

Avery Dawes

Louise Lyons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s